Cellier & Coates - Vue mer
Cellier & Coates - Vue mer
Cellier & Coates - Vue mer

Apartment for sale

Exclusivity
T2 apartment with sea view terrace Bormes Les Mimosas
Exclusive listing. Apartment with terrace and stunning sea views for sale. This one-bedroom apartment has an entrance, a fitted independent kitchen and a living room opening onto a terrace. There is a door that separates the sleeping area where there is a bedroom with sea view, a separate toilet and a bathroom. The living room and the bedroom communicate with the 22.5 m² terrace facing south with a sea view. The residence is very quiet and very popular with easy parking. This property is subject to the statutes of the co-ownership annual charges 900 euros. For futher information or to organize a visit please call Cellier & Coates de Bormes les Mimosas on 04 94 01 02 01
Ref. : 974
303 500 €
Exclusivity
Top floor apartment with sea views
Bormes les Mimosas top floor apartment offering stunning sea views. Located in a historic building, it consists of a double living room with integrated kitchen area and pantry. Two bedrooms with bathrooms, separate toilets. A mezzanine offers additional space. There is a balcony along the length of the apartment with superb views. Very beautiful volumes, rare for sale. Please contact the Cellier&Coates agency in Bormes on 04.94.01.02.01 for more information.
Ref. : 917
499 200 €
Two apartments in the heart of the village with sea view
Bormes les Mimosas. Medieval village, two renovated apartments offering an independent entrance. On the first floor is a nice studio in good condition with kitchen area, shower room and toilet. On the top floor, the apartment offers a beautiful living room with sea view, a kitchen area, a mezzanine bedroom, separate toilet, a cabin area and a bathroom with toilet. Ideal for family vacations or for seasonal rental.
Ref. : 527
299 000 €

Cellier & Coates - Vue mer
Cellier & Coates - Vue mer
Cellier & Coates - Vue mer

Appartements a vendre

Exclusivité
Appartement T2 avec terrasse vue mer Bormes Les Mimosas
A vendre, en exclusivité à Bormes Les Mimosas , dans une résidence de renommée, appartement T2 aux allures de mazet , avec hall d'entrée , une cuisine indépendante toute équipée et aménagée, une belle pièce de vie donnant sur terrasse , une porte sépare la partie nuit ou se trouve la chambre avec vue mer, un toilette séparé et une salle de bains. La pièce de vie et la chambre communiquent avec la terrasse de 21.5 m² environ exposée sud vue mer. La résidence est très calme et très prisée avec stationnement aisé. Ce bien est soumis aux statuts de la copropriété charges annuelles 900 euros . Pour organiser une visite appelez Cellier & Coates de Bormes les Mimosas au 04 94 01 02 01
Ref. : 974
303 500 €
Exclusivité
Appartement T4 vue mer Bormes Les Mimosas
Bormes les Mimosas. En exclusivité. A vendre . Appartement au dernier étage offrant une sublime vue mer et collines Situé dans un immeuble de caractère, il se compose d'un double séjour avec coin cuisine intégré et cellier. Deux chambres avec salles de bains, toilettes séparés. Une mezzanine offre des couchages supplémentaires. Un grand balcon de la longueur de l'appartement permet de profiter du panorama. Très beaux volumes, rare à la vente. Veuillez contacter l'agence Cellier&Coates de Bormes au 04.94.01.02.01 pour plus de renseignements.
Ref. : 917
499 200 €
Appartement vue mer imprenable La Seyne sur Mer
La Seyne sur mer, a vendre, Splendide vue mer pour ce T3 très lumineux de 69m² au 4ème et dernier étage. Il se trouve en limite de zone classée boisée : calme absolu. hall, 2 chambres, cuisine indépendante équipée avec balcon, une salle de bain, le séjour donne sur une terrasse de 10m² avec vue mer. Refait à neuf. vendu avec cave d' environ 6 m²
Ref. : 5001
239 000 €