Cellier & Coates - Vue mer
Cellier & Coates - Vue mer
Cellier & Coates - Vue mer

Properties Cavaliere

Exclusivity
Property with stunning views
On the heights of Cavalière Provencal style house built on a plot of on 1500sqm of terraced land. Beautiful views overlooking the hills with the sea in the distance. On the ground floor there is a living room with a double fireplace, open plan kitchen and dining room. A mezzanine office and a bedroom suite, all opening onto the terrace. Upstairs there is landing and 2 bedrooms with solarium, a shower room, and a terrace of 60 m². Outside there are two studios one of 20m² and the other 25m² a garage and workshop of 45 m² with fitted kitchen and laundry room. Landscaped Mediteranean garden. This property for sale makes an ideal investment and family home.
Ref. : 420
950 000 €
Apartment sea view
Superb sea view for this one-bedroom apartment located near the beach in a small building. It consists of a beautiful living space with a fitted kitchen opening onto a terrace facing the sea and a bedroom with adjoining bathroom and separate toilet. Large terrace of 63 sqm with jacuzzi. Private car park. The beach 10 minutes walk Ideal holiday home close to the beautiful beach of Cavaliere.
Ref. : 389
378 000 €
Villa with Sea view and swimming pool
Villa for sale close to the beautiful beach of Cavalière. This Provençal villa of 190 m² has an entrance opening onto a double living room with fireplace and open plan fitted kitchen. There is a parental suite with its adjoining bathroom and a sea view terrace. On the garden level there are three large bedrooms, a family bathroom , a boiler room and a laundry room. Outside in the garden there is a swimming pool with a covered terrace and sun deck. At the bottom of the garden thete is a gate that leads onto a path that goes to the beach. Restaurants and shops close by. This property makes an ideal holiday home. Situated in a quiet private estate.
Ref. : 376
1 500 000 €

Cellier & Coates - Vue mer
Cellier & Coates - Vue mer
Cellier & Coates - Vue mer

Immobilier Cavaliere

Appartement vue mer
Superbe vue mer pour cet appartement T2 situé proche de la plage dans une petite copropriété. Il est composé d'une bel espace de vie avec cuisine équipée ouvrant sur une terrasse face à la mer et d'une chambre avec salle d'eau attenante ainsi que des toilettes séparés. Très belle terrasse de 63 m² avec jacuzzi. Parking privatif. La plage à 10 minutes à pied
Ref. : 389
348 000 €
Exclusivité
Maison Aperçu mer
Sur les hauteurs de Cavalière , maison de style provençal sur 1500m² de terrain en restanques Elle offre une vue sur les collines et la mer au loin. Elle se compose ,en RDC ,d'un séjour avec une double cheminée, d'une cuisine ouverte sur la salle a manger, d'un bureau en mezzanine et d'une chambres en suite, le tout ouvrant sur la terrasse. A l'étage se trouve un hall aménagé donnant sur 2 chambres avec solarium ,une salle d'eau , une terrasse de 60m². Le terrain est arboré d'essences méditerranéennes . Deux dépendances de 20 et 25m² complètent se bien. Un garage de 45m² composée d' un atelier et d'une cuisine équipée plus la buanderie. Parking dans la propriété.
Ref. : 420
950 000 €
Villa vue mer plage à pied
SOUS OFFRE. Exclusivité. A proximité immédiate de la plage de Cavalière, villa Provençale de 190 m² avec piscine et vue mer. Composée de plain-pied d'une belle entrée ouvrant sur le double séjour avec cheminée ainsi que la cuisine équipée . La suite parentale avec sa salle de bains attenante complète avec une belle terras vue mer, ce niveau. Au réez de jardin se trouvent trois grandes chambres, une salle d'eau et des dépendances pour la chaufferie et la buanderie. Une terrasse couverte se trouve a proximité de la piscine et ses plages. Un portillon en bas du terrain vous amène en cinq minutes à pied à la plage de sable et ses restaurants.
Ref. : 376
1 500 000 €